Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Friends Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tylerl51 7 days ago

California Benedict

I recently tried the California Benedict and it was amazing! The eggs were perfectly cooked and the yolks oozed out when I cut into them. The bacon was super crispy and the avocado added a perfect balance. The hash browns were the perfect side for this dish!

Dreselkevin 30 days ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs

Literally, the best breakfast you can get anywhere.

Sanortega1 2 months ago

1/2 Sandwich with Soup or Salad

The chicken cashew sandwich was delicious and definitely enough to fill you up. I loved the housemade clam chowder. Definitely, a Friends Cafe specialty

Lisa 2 months ago

Absolutely Fantastic

I have tried several items from Friends Cafe. ALL have been fresh and delicious! This is my favorite place to eat in Tustin. They have a variety from Breakfast items to sandwiches, burgers, salads, and appetizers! All very tasty. The fries and onion rings are so good too!

Robertna2 2 months ago

Friends Breakfast Combo Special

My fiance absolutely loves their waffles. We keep coming back. 10/10

Junkyjunky 3 months ago

B.L.T.

This is the way a BLT should be! Yum. Highly recommended!

Hunter.Chavarela 3 months ago

Avocado & Bacon

The omelette was amazing! The bite sized pieces of bacon and sliced avocado worked very well together. The coffee was delicious as well!

Rayswplumbing 3 months ago

Steak & Eggs

After visiting friends once for breakfast it has definitely become our preferred go to place for Sunday breakfast. Alone or with friends we are always satisfied with the food and service. My favorite is the steak and eggs breakfast. Done to perfection and very tasty with large portions. I highly suggest to give friends a try and you will go back. Ray and Belva

Toddhd 3 months ago

Round the World

My wife and I have been coming to Friends Cafe since it's opening. The food has always been amazing, solidly, consistently. Their pancakes really light and fluffy, a "must try" if you go, and they make some of the most amazing jellies I've ever had. The service is always busy but friendly and attentive. Those girls work their butts off, and we've never had "oops" yet, our orders are already correct. Today was mother's day, so we ordered pickup for my wife. I ordered the Round the World Omelette, which has sausage, bacon, ham, jack cheese and other goodness wrapped in a fluffy egg omelet. The hashbrowns I replaced with fruit and pancakes. The fruit was sadly a little under-ripe, however the pancakes, as always, were pefect, as big as a dinner plate, thick, fluffy, with that warm, homey smell that only pancakes can achieve. My wife had the Sante Fe, and my daughter ordered the french toast. Everyone was happy, the house smells like Mother's day morning, and all is good. I can't recommend Friends Cafe enough.

Palaciosrobert231 10 days ago

California Benedict

This place is awesome great service good people. The food is great and the coffee is hot.

Roxs23 about 2 months ago

Friends Breakfast Combo

My experience was awesome! I arrived and was greeted by a friendly staff and seated immediately. My friendly server brought my breakfast of blueberry pancakes, scrambled eggs and turkey sausage, it was delicious! The portion was generous! I can't wait to come back!

Lisa 2 months ago

Frisco Burger

I have tried several items from Friends Cafe. ALL have been fresh and delicious! This is my favorite place to eat in Tustin. They have a variety from Breakfast items to sandwiches, burgers, salads, and appetizers! All very tasty. The fries and onion rings are so good too!

Robertna2 2 months ago

Breakfast Croissant

I normally get their breakfast burrito but decided to try something different. The croissant was nice and flaky and they are very generous with the eggs and sausage. Will order again. 10/10.

H.Sheezy 3 months ago

Sunrise Skillet

Service was great. Food was good, only complaint I have is, I wish they served o'brians or a different style of potatoes other than hashbrowns. If they changed that I'd definitely be back.

Chelseabdias 3 months ago

Frisco Burger

We come every Friday and it's something that we look forward too. The Frisco burger hands down is one for the books! Fresh ingredients, juicy patty, and the Parmesan sourdough bread is out of this world! Love the hometown feel and has great food. Beats any chains out of the water. A real gem in the city of Tustin! See you next Friday 😊

Judy.Autrey 3 months ago

Cashew Chicken Salad

The cashew chicken salad is my favorite but I have loved everything I've had so far and will continue trying other wonderful dishes. The owner and witnesses are somply amazing-they truly make you feel like a FRIEND.

Munozmaritza75 3 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Absolutely love their chicken Caesar wrap! When I come here, it's a must!

Jo.Ko321 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Will never disappoint you! Always my go to breakfast choice!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA