Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Friends Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 2 days ago

Frisco Burger

I have tried several items from Friends Cafe. ALL have been fresh and delicious! This is my favorite place to eat in Tustin. They have a variety from Breakfast items to sandwiches, burgers, salads, and appetizers! All very tasty. The fries and onion rings are so good too!

Robertna2 3 days ago

Breakfast Croissant

I normally get their breakfast burrito but decided to try something different. The croissant was nice and flaky and they are very generous with the eggs and sausage. Will order again. 10/10.

H.Sheezy 16 days ago

Sunrise Skillet

Service was great. Food was good, only complaint I have is, I wish they served o'brians or a different style of potatoes other than hashbrowns. If they changed that I'd definitely be back.

Chelseabdias 23 days ago

Frisco Burger

We come every Friday and it's something that we look forward too. The Frisco burger hands down is one for the books! Fresh ingredients, juicy patty, and the Parmesan sourdough bread is out of this world! Love the hometown feel and has great food. Beats any chains out of the water. A real gem in the city of Tustin! See you next Friday 😊

Judy.Autrey 24 days ago

Cashew Chicken Salad

The cashew chicken salad is my favorite but I have loved everything I've had so far and will continue trying other wonderful dishes. The owner and witnesses are somply amazing-they truly make you feel like a FRIEND.

Munozmaritza75 29 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Absolutely love their chicken Caesar wrap! When I come here, it's a must!

Jo.Ko321 about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burrito

Will never disappoint you! Always my go to breakfast choice!

Lisa 2 days ago

Absolutely Fantastic

I have tried several items from Friends Cafe. ALL have been fresh and delicious! This is my favorite place to eat in Tustin. They have a variety from Breakfast items to sandwiches, burgers, salads, and appetizers! All very tasty. The fries and onion rings are so good too!

Robertna2 3 days ago

Friends Breakfast Combo Special

My fiance absolutely loves their waffles. We keep coming back. 10/10

Junkyjunky 17 days ago

B.L.T.

This is the way a BLT should be! Yum. Highly recommended!

Hunter.Chavarela 23 days ago

Avocado & Bacon

The omelette was amazing! The bite sized pieces of bacon and sliced avocado worked very well together. The coffee was delicious as well!

Rayswplumbing 27 days ago

Steak & Eggs

After visiting friends once for breakfast it has definitely become our preferred go to place for Sunday breakfast. Alone or with friends we are always satisfied with the food and service. My favorite is the steak and eggs breakfast. Done to perfection and very tasty with large portions. I highly suggest to give friends a try and you will go back. Ray and Belva

Toddhd about 1 month ago

Round the World

My wife and I have been coming to Friends Cafe since it's opening. The food has always been amazing, solidly, consistently. Their pancakes really light and fluffy, a "must try" if you go, and they make some of the most amazing jellies I've ever had. The service is always busy but friendly and attentive. Those girls work their butts off, and we've never had "oops" yet, our orders are already correct. Today was mother's day, so we ordered pickup for my wife. I ordered the Round the World Omelette, which has sausage, bacon, ham, jack cheese and other goodness wrapped in a fluffy egg omelet. The hashbrowns I replaced with fruit and pancakes. The fruit was sadly a little under-ripe, however the pancakes, as always, were pefect, as big as a dinner plate, thick, fluffy, with that warm, homey smell that only pancakes can achieve. My wife had the Sante Fe, and my daughter ordered the french toast. Everyone was happy, the house smells like Mother's day morning, and all is good. I can't recommend Friends Cafe enough.